It's My State eBook Series | Richland Library Skip to content

It's My State eBook Series

The It's My State series is a great source of quick and reliable information that identifies what is common to and unique about each state in the USA. Written for 3rd through 6th grade students, it is a handy resource for elementary school level research about the states. Also included in this resource: Cultures of the World and Superchef series.

To find all of the books in this series, type "It's my State" into the search box at the top of the page and check search exact phrase (located just under the search box) or follow the links below.

Alaska Arizona California
Colorado Connecticut Delaware
Florida Hawaii Illinois
Indiana Kansas Louisiana
Maryland Massachusetts Michigan
Minnesota New Hampshire New Jersey
New York North Carolina Ohio
Oregon Pennsylvania South Carolina
Texas Utah Vermont
Virginia Washington Wisconsin


Go to Marshall Cavendish e-book collection