We recently upgraded some key behind-the-scenes software. This upgrade allows us to streamline your library experience and get you to what you want faster. Improvements include:
- Opt in to view your reading history
- Login using a regular username and password (optional)
- Enhanced searching and browsing
- Share titles via social networking
These enhancements will happen automatically, you won't need to do a thing. Here are some things you need to know:
Frequently Asked Questions (View All >)
Q: Will I lose my holds?
A: No you will not lose your holds. Holds will be transferred from our old software to our new software. Your place in the hold queue will be maintained.