The Superhero Book

by Gina Misiroglu

Modern mythology leaps into the popular culture from the pages of comic... More 

The Hawley Book of the Dead

by Chrysler Szarlan

For fans of The Physick Book of Deliverance Dane and A... More 

Nefertiti: The Book of the Dead

by Nick Drake

She is Nefertiti—beautiful and revered. With her husband, Akhenaten,... More