Dark Lord, The Early Years

by Jamie Thomson

When Dirk Lloyd awakens in the middle of a small town he's never seen... More 

Dilbert 2.0: The Early Years

by Scott Adams

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete... More 

Dark Angel/Lord Carew's Bride

by Mary Balogh

From New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh come two... More