Dark Lord, The Early Years

by Jamie Thomson

When Dirk Lloyd awakens in the middle of a small town he's never seen... More 

Dilbert 2.0: The Early Years

by Scott Adams

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete... More 

The Dark Lord Trilogy

by James Luceno

For the first time in one thrilling volume, three novels--Labyrinth of... More