The Dark Stairs

by Betsy Byars

Mystery is in Herculeah Jones's blood. How could it not be, with a... More 

The Bunnicula Collection, Books 1-3

by James Howe

Each story in the popular and critically acclaimed series has been read... More 

The Water Witch

by Juliet Dark

Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, The... More