Worth the Risk

by Savannah Stuart

Book 2 in the Miami Scorcher series, can be read as a stand-alone.... More 

The Lady & Sons Savannah Country Cookbook

by Paula Deen

From one of the most frequently visited restaurants in Savannah, The... More 

Savannah Blues

by Mary Kay Andrews

For fans of Susan Isaacs and Jennifer Cruise comes a witty,... More