Love, Lust and Lies

by Cathleen Ross

Family, friends, culture, and expectation clash in this heart-... More 

Thugs and the Women Who Love Them

by Wahida Clark

New York Times best-selling author Wahida Clark is all too familiar... More 

The Secret Diary of Lady Catherine Bexley

by Viveka Portman

In the vein of Portia Da Costa and Charlotte Featherstone, Regency... More