Skip to content

The Symptoms of My Insanity [electronic Resource]

Raf, Mindy.

By Mindy Raf

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

Format

Ebook

More Formats

Ebook

The symptoms of my insanity

Ebook

The Symptoms of My Insanity

Availability

Publish Date

2013

ISBN

9781101592304


Format: Ebook
Author: Raf, Mindy
Summary: For fans of Louise Rennison, Sarah Mlynowski, and Stephanie Perkins comes a laugh-out-loud, bittersweet debut full of wit, wisdom, heart, and a hilarious, unforgettable heroine. It's kind of crazy how you can pay so much attention to yourself and still not see a thing. Izzy is a hypochondriac with enormous boobs that won't stop growing, a mother with a rare disease who's hiding something, a best friend who appears to have undergone a personality transplant, and a date with an out-of-her-league athlete who just spilled Gatorade all over her. Yes, Izzy Skymen has a hectic life. But what Izzy doesn't realize is that these are only minor symptoms of life's insanity. When she discovers that the people she trusts most are withholding from her the biggest secrets, things are about to get epic -- or is it epidemic?
Title: The Symptoms of My Insanity [electronic resource] : Raf, Mindy.
Publisher Date: [S.l.] : Penguin Group US, 2013.
Subject: Humorous Stories Adolescence
Website: 3M Cloud Icon http://ebookdownload.3m.com/sites/prototypes/web/media/themes/mmm_patron/img/landing_page/step1.png
Isbn: 9781101592304
Current Holds: 0
System Items Available: 1
System Items Total: 1
Oclc:
Upc:
Bib Id: 488315

Format: Ebook
Author: Raf, Mindy.
Summary: For fans of Louise Rennison, Sarah Mlynowski, and Stephanie Perkins comes a laugh-out-loud, bittersweet debut full of wit, wisdom, heart, and a hilarious, unforgettable heroine. It's kind of crazy how you can pay so much attention to yourself and still not see a thing. Izzy is a hypochondriac with enormous boobs that won't stop growing, a mother with a rare disease who's hiding something, a best friend who appears to have undergone a personality transplant, and a date with an out-of-her-league athlete who just spilled Gatorade all over her. Yes, Izzy Skymen has a hectic life. But what Izzy doesn't realize is that these are only minor symptoms of life's insanity. When she discovers that the people she trusts most are withholding from her the biggest secrets, things are about to get epic -- or is it epidemic?
Title: The Symptoms of My Insanity [electronic resource] : Raf, Mindy.
Publisher, Date: [S.l.] : Penguin Group US, 2013.
Description: 1 online resource
Description: 384 p.
Subjects: Humorous Stories
Subjects: Adolescence
Genre: Electronic books.
Other Author: 3M Company
Notes: Electronic book.
Notes: Electronic reproduction. [S.l.] Penguin Group US 2013 Available via World Wide Web.
Notes: Format: Adobe EPUB
Notes: Requires: 3M Cloud Library (file size: 438.0 KB)
Web Site: Cover Image http://ebook.3m.com/delivery/img?type=DOCUMENTIMAGE&documentID=ak82kr9&token=nobody
Web Site: Cover Image http://ebook.3m.com/delivery/img?type=DOCUMENTIMAGE&documentID=ak82kr9&token=nobody
Web Site: 3M Cloud Icon http://ebookdownload.3m.com/sites/prototypes/web/media/themes/mmm_patron/img/landing_page/step1.png
ISBN: 9781101592304
Requests: 0
Available Copies: 1
Total Copies: 1
Medium: [electronic resource] :