Skip to content

Murder mysteries

Chantal W. -

2013 Agatha Award Nominees: Murder Most Traditional

The Agatha Awards, awarded at the Malice Domestic Convention, has named its 2013 nominees. The Agatha Awards honor the "traditional mystery" in which there is no explicit sex or excessive gore... More 
Published since 1941, Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine is America's oldest and most celebrated crime-fiction publication. "The best mystery magazine in the world, bar none," states Stephen King. The genre is covered,... More 
Chantal W. -

Mystery Most Traditional: 2012 Agatha Award Nominees

The 2012 Agatha Award nominees are in! The award is named in honor of Agatha Christie and is awarded by Malice Domestic, an annual “fun fan” convention for lovers of traditional mysteries.... More 
Subscribe to RSS - Murder mysteries Log Out